Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

August Beer Garden Music Schedule

Wednesday August 4 @ 7pm     Jeremy Herald  

Friday August 6 @ 6pm               Michael Jay

Saturday August 7 @ 7pm           Blue Jelly

Thursday August 12 @ 7pm         Jakob Turner

Friday August 13 @ 6pm              Roger Franxman

Saturday August 14 @ 7pm         Rick Kinman

Thursday August 19 @ 6pm        Roger Franxman 

Friday August 20 @ 6pm             Michael Jay 

Saturday August 21 @ 7pm          Three Sheets

Thursday August 26 @ 7pm         Jakob Turner

Friday August 27 @ 6pm               Roger Franxman 

Saturday August 28 @ 7pm          What She Said